Latest Products http://www.shubhmets.in Latest Products 17-09-01 en-us http://www.shubhmets.in Metal Powder http://www.shubhmets.in/metal-powder.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We keep ready stocks of various Metal Powder having purity of 99.5% Plus and particle size of 325 Mesh. These powders are widely used in Sintering / Making of Hard Metal Tools / Bushes / Diamond Tools / MIM / Coating and Various Chemical applications. Herbal Extracts http://www.shubhmets.in/herbal-extracts.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Herbal Extracts ofr (offer)domestic and overseas market. We serve to number of units consuming Herbal Extarcts. Pharmaceutical Formulations http://www.shubhmets.in/pharmaceutical-formulations.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Contract Pharmaceutical Formulations manufacturer based in India. Our highly qualified team is expert in manufacturing of Drugs Formulations. The Pharma Formulations, etc. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients http://www.shubhmets.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high powered Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients merchandiser and exporters from India. Our Active Pharma Ingredients are highly reliable. Laboratory Chemicals http://www.shubhmets.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer comprehensive range of Laboratory Chemicals under private label. They are widely accepted by various organization and institute. We also provide rare R & D Chemiclas, Various Standard Impurities, Lab Reagents etc. Pharmaceutical Excipient http://www.shubhmets.in/pharmaceutical-excipient.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired an esteemed position amongst leading Pharmaceutical Excipients Manufacturers. Our Pharmaceutical Excipient is prepared very carefully. Our Pharmal Excipient is hugely demanded in all quality sensuous markets. Surgical Instruments http://www.shubhmets.in/surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Recommended by chief medical practitioners, our Medical Surgical Instruments are highly dependable. We stand in frontline of principal Surgical Instruments Manufacturers. Only high quality raw materials are used in manufacturing of these surgical instruments. Pharmaceutical Formulations For Syrup http://www.shubhmets.in/pharmaceutical-formulations-for-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Formulations Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Syrup Pharmaceutical Formulations For Ointment & Cream http://www.shubhmets.in/pharmaceutical-formulations-for-ointment-cream.htm Pharmaceutical Formulations Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Formulations For Ointment & Cream Pharmaceutical Formulations For Capsules http://www.shubhmets.in/pharmaceutical-formulations-for-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Formulations Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pharmaceutical Formulations For Capsules of DHA, Folic Acid and Vitamin B6. The Pharmaceutical Formulations are 100% safe and tested for effectiveness. We have an experienced team to examine all the Pharmaceutical Formulations For Capsules. Pharmaceutical Formulations For Injections http://www.shubhmets.in/pharmaceutical-formulations-for-injections.htm Pharmaceutical Formulations Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers from all over the country and overseas can purchase from us Pharmaceutical Formulations For Injections. The Pharmaceutical Formulations comply with the industry set norms and thus are safe. We can provide Pharmaceutical Formulations For Injections of different strengths. Pharmaceutical Formulations For Tablets http://www.shubhmets.in/pharmaceutical-formulations-for-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Formulations Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in medical industry, we bring forth Pharmaceutical Formulations For Tablets. Our Pharmaceutical Formulations are specially formed for a variety of tablets such as Atorvastatin Tablets, Karnit MFA Tablets 2, etc. Nutraceutical Formulations http://www.shubhmets.in/nutraceutical-formulations.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Nutraceutical Formulations that are prepared at our well-developed manufacturing unit. The Nutraceutical Formulations are quality-tested and thus safe. Buyers can purchase Nutraceutical Formulations in bulk from us. herbal formulations http://www.shubhmets.in/herbal-formulations.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Herbal Formulations from Maharashtra, India. We are backed by a team of professionals having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. Our wide assortment of Herbal Formulations is inclusive of Amla Extract, Arjuna Extract, Shuddha Guggul, Karela Extract, Neem Capsule and many others.